Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    DeePea
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Great location Great Price

    The wi fi very slow
    The location is great the apartment well equipped and met our needs
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018

    very good

    cleaning must be improved bathroom is small
    location is great, just 2 minutes from the cathedral and supermarket billa. you get everything you need in the house and staff is very kind
    Anna Mihaylova
    bg

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018

    The best place to stay in Vienna!

    Nothing
    The best place to stay in Vienna! Very comfortable, spacious apartment, central location, extremely kind owner. Thanks again for your hospitality! Highly recommended!
    Kelly
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    Cute apartment in a great location

    I absolutely loved the place and would stay there again; the only issue for me is I prefer a very dark room and the blinds weren’t very good at blocking out all the light. But definitely good for summer to get an early start to the day.
    Such a cute little apartment with everything you need. It was also kept really clean, and the host was at hand if I had any questions. Also a very good location as the main square was only a short walk away.
    Nicola Martich
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018

    Good value apartment.

    I feel it could do with upgrading. A few things not working. Was very warm but if i opened the windows there were other apartment users smoking out of the windows on the lower floors. Awful smell. Possibly a TV channel that i could access in English. Outside particularly the signage could do with a refresh. Also the immediate hallway.
    Very good location. Good size apartment. Susanne was very helpful, and i did trace and meet up with my relatives which was great.
    Anonymous
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fitriah
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018

    Good location, good facility.

    Nothing really
    Location.
    Aygül
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    I recomend this apartments. It is so close to Stephan's Dom

    There were no wiev
    Big and comfortable room. Kind resepsionist
    ahmad
    kw

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    It’s great apartment location and modern

    John
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018

    Very helpful host, great location, lots of space, and a comfortable, quiet sleep.

    Excellent service from the host. Super location. Lots of space. Very comfortable bed. I will be happy to return.
    Alican Guran
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    24 April 2018

    Poor facilities.

    There was very poor WiFi connection and mobile phone reception in the first room I was put in so I was moved to another one. This one had no hot water so I kept showering with cold water. There is no reception over the weekend so in situations like this there may not be anyone to contact. Eventually I received 20% off my booking due to the inconveniences. Also, the building is a bit dark and scary inside. Windows all face internal court ways so you can't see the outside from the flat.
    Very good location.
    Iditt
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    24 April 2018
    Bed is Not comfortable. The mattress should be changed! Pillows are not comfortable They dont bring extra soap on the weekend
    Perfect location. Close to restaurants, metro, supermarkets Quiet apartment. Very big Hot water
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018

    Very good

    Location as the property is very accessible to the destinations we wanted to see.
    Edith
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    31 March 2018

    We would recommend this accomodation and would stay again purely for superb location

    The apartment was quite dated and in need of refurbishment. Considering it was an apartment for 4 people there wasn't sufficient comfortable seating in the living area. The freezer was mouldy and had to be cleaned before use.
    Excellent location. Easy walking to most of the central tourist attractions. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby and a choice of 3 supermarkets all within 5 mins walk. We liked the quietness of the apartment especially as it was in such a central place.
    Ali
    qa

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Markus NRW
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    5 March 2018

    Great place in central location!

    It was a little bit cold in the apartment which was understandable as it was minus 12 degrees outside. The furniture was Ikea type and not very stylish. Otherwise all was fine!
    Big apartment in central location. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bed was comfortable. A friendly lady at the office next door gave me the key and was very helpful. I can recommend this place. And I would come here again any time.
    Douglas
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir Katsman
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Koentjoro
    id

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    Excellent location in Vienna

    The automatic light towards the lift should be adjusted so that the light will not go off before the lift arrive. Also in front of my unit, it was really dark at night... Can't even put the door key in...
    Location is excellent
    Lejla
    ba

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018

    Pleasant stay in a top location.

    The washing machine was not working properly. Not enough basic kitchen utilities in Apartment 024. The cleanliness could be enhanced as well.
    The location is super great. The apartment is spacious. The host is very nice and a good host.
Loading reviews