Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,4
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
9,8
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    Fitriah
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    15. maj 2018.

    Good location, good facility.

    Nothing really
    Location.
    Aygül
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. maj 2018.

    I recomend this apartments. It is so close to Stephan's Dom

    There were no wiev
    Big and comfortable room. Kind resepsionist
    ahmad
    kw

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. april 2018.

    It’s great apartment location and modern

    John
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. april 2018.

    Very helpful host, great location, lots of space, and a comfortable, quiet sleep.

    Excellent service from the host. Super location. Lots of space. Very comfortable bed. I will be happy to return.
    Alican Guran
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    24. april 2018.

    Poor facilities.

    There was very poor WiFi connection and mobile phone reception in the first room I was put in so I was moved to another one. This one had no hot water so I kept showering with cold water. There is no reception over the weekend so in situations like this there may not be anyone to contact. Eventually I received 20% off my booking due to the inconveniences. Also, the building is a bit dark and scary inside. Windows all face internal court ways so you can't see the outside from the flat.
    Very good location.
    Iditt
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    24. april 2018.
    Bed is Not comfortable. The mattress should be changed! Pillows are not comfortable They dont bring extra soap on the weekend
    Perfect location. Close to restaurants, metro, supermarkets Quiet apartment. Very big Hot water
    Maria
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. april 2018.

    Very good

    Location as the property is very accessible to the destinations we wanted to see.
    Edith
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    31. mart 2018.

    We would recommend this accomodation and would stay again purely for superb location

    The apartment was quite dated and in need of refurbishment. Considering it was an apartment for 4 people there wasn't sufficient comfortable seating in the living area. The freezer was mouldy and had to be cleaned before use.
    Excellent location. Easy walking to most of the central tourist attractions. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby and a choice of 3 supermarkets all within 5 mins walk. We liked the quietness of the apartment especially as it was in such a central place.
    Ali
    qa

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Koentjoro
    id

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. mart 2018.

    Excellent location in Vienna

    The automatic light towards the lift should be adjusted so that the light will not go off before the lift arrive. Also in front of my unit, it was really dark at night... Can't even put the door key in...
    Location is excellent
    Markus NRW
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    5. mart 2018.

    Great place in central location!

    It was a little bit cold in the apartment which was understandable as it was minus 12 degrees outside. The furniture was Ikea type and not very stylish. Otherwise all was fine!
    Big apartment in central location. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bed was comfortable. A friendly lady at the office next door gave me the key and was very helpful. I can recommend this place. And I would come here again any time.
    Lejla
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. februar 2018.

    Pleasant stay in a top location.

    The washing machine was not working properly. Not enough basic kitchen utilities in Apartment 024. The cleanliness could be enhanced as well.
    The location is super great. The apartment is spacious. The host is very nice and a good host.
    Mateja Opacic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hannah
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    18. februar 2018.

    Do not stay here. Lost all heating and hot water.

    The staff were rude and unhelpful. Our apartment lost all hot water and heating for 18 hours. A repair man was sent the next day but we were made to stay in an apartment without heat over night in -3 temperatures. The heater also leaked water onto the dinning room table, the dishwasher and stovetop did not work. When asked for a discount on the night we lost heating, the response was 'these things happen' and we were refused a discount. After asking again, we were given a rude answer and discounted a tiny amount. Do not stay here. Not worth the money. Much better places around with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
    Location was good
    Tourist
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    6. decembar 2017.
    Cleaning can be improved.
    Great location and very spacious.
    Andrada
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    3. decembar 2017.

    We enjoyed our stay, best location

    No centealheating in our appartmanent, we had to use rlectrical radiators. The furniture is a bit old and the walls should be refreshed, repainted.
    Location
    Anne Watt
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. novembar 2017.

    4 nights in Vienna

    All windows looked onto to walls or other apartments i.e. none to a street. The kitchen needs a kettle and more cooking implements. Although there are pans, there is only table cutlery and a couple of knives. The shower head doesn't fit or reach the wall support properly so showers were interesting.
    Great location, lovely bed. Staff were very helpful. The apartment was in a quiet street and very clean and warm. Fine and inexpensive for a few nights but not longer.
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    10. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    monty55
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. oktobar 2017.

    Quality at the right pricr

    Everything was good.
    Location comfort and spce.
Učitavanje recenzija