Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Koentjoro
    id

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018

    Excellent location in Vienna

    The automatic light towards the lift should be adjusted so that the light will not go off before the lift arrive. Also in front of my unit, it was really dark at night... Can't even put the door key in...
    Location is excellent
    Lejla
    ba

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 28, 2018

    Pleasant stay in a top location.

    The washing machine was not working properly. Not enough basic kitchen utilities in Apartment 024. The cleanliness could be enhanced as well.
    The location is super great. The apartment is spacious. The host is very nice and a good host.
    Mateja Opacic
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fitriah
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2018

    Good location, good facility.

    Nothing really
    Location.
    Aygül
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 6, 2018

    I recomend this apartments. It is so close to Stephan's Dom

    There were no wiev
    Big and comfortable room. Kind resepsionist
    ahmad
    kw

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018

    It’s great apartment location and modern

    John
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 29, 2018

    Very helpful host, great location, lots of space, and a comfortable, quiet sleep.

    Excellent service from the host. Super location. Lots of space. Very comfortable bed. I will be happy to return.
    Alican Guran
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 24, 2018

    Poor facilities.

    There was very poor WiFi connection and mobile phone reception in the first room I was put in so I was moved to another one. This one had no hot water so I kept showering with cold water. There is no reception over the weekend so in situations like this there may not be anyone to contact. Eventually I received 20% off my booking due to the inconveniences. Also, the building is a bit dark and scary inside. Windows all face internal court ways so you can't see the outside from the flat.
    Very good location.
    Iditt
    il

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 24, 2018
    Bed is Not comfortable. The mattress should be changed! Pillows are not comfortable They dont bring extra soap on the weekend
    Perfect location. Close to restaurants, metro, supermarkets Quiet apartment. Very big Hot water
    Maria
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018

    Very good

    Location as the property is very accessible to the destinations we wanted to see.
    Edith
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 31, 2018

    We would recommend this accomodation and would stay again purely for superb location

    The apartment was quite dated and in need of refurbishment. Considering it was an apartment for 4 people there wasn't sufficient comfortable seating in the living area. The freezer was mouldy and had to be cleaned before use.
    Excellent location. Easy walking to most of the central tourist attractions. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby and a choice of 3 supermarkets all within 5 mins walk. We liked the quietness of the apartment especially as it was in such a central place.
    Ali
    qa

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Markus NRW
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018

    Great place in central location!

    It was a little bit cold in the apartment which was understandable as it was minus 12 degrees outside. The furniture was Ikea type and not very stylish. Otherwise all was fine!
    Big apartment in central location. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bed was comfortable. A friendly lady at the office next door gave me the key and was very helpful. I can recommend this place. And I would come here again any time.
    Hannah
    gb

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 18, 2018

    Do not stay here. Lost all heating and hot water.

    The staff were rude and unhelpful. Our apartment lost all hot water and heating for 18 hours. A repair man was sent the next day but we were made to stay in an apartment without heat over night in -3 temperatures. The heater also leaked water onto the dinning room table, the dishwasher and stovetop did not work. When asked for a discount on the night we lost heating, the response was 'these things happen' and we were refused a discount. After asking again, we were given a rude answer and discounted a tiny amount. Do not stay here. Not worth the money. Much better places around with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
    Location was good
    Tourist
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    Cleaning can be improved.
    Great location and very spacious.
    Andrada
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 3, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay, best location

    No centealheating in our appartmanent, we had to use rlectrical radiators. The furniture is a bit old and the walls should be refreshed, repainted.
    Location
    Anne Watt
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 25, 2017

    4 nights in Vienna

    All windows looked onto to walls or other apartments i.e. none to a street. The kitchen needs a kettle and more cooking implements. Although there are pans, there is only table cutlery and a couple of knives. The shower head doesn't fit or reach the wall support properly so showers were interesting.
    Great location, lovely bed. Staff were very helpful. The apartment was in a quiet street and very clean and warm. Fine and inexpensive for a few nights but not longer.
    eg

    Review Score

    10
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    monty55
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017

    Quality at the right pricr

    Everything was good.
    Location comfort and spce.
Loading reviews...