This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    us
    7.9
    September 11, 2017
    The wi-fi did not work well. The toilet was in a separate location from the rest of the bathroom.
    The location was perfect. The apartment was very spacious.
    Ignacio
    ar
    7.5
    July 6, 2017
    you might boil, but the location is great
    the bed was far from good and it was way too hot to not even have a fan.
    Really great location and amicable hosts
    Kathy
    us
    10
    December 13, 2016
    A wonderful stay!
    Yes, the sofa could be updated but it wasn't that important to me. The only thing I could advise is bring napkins or paper towels if you plan to make use of the kitchen and wash clothes if you so desire.
    I had apartment 19 and it was a huge one bedroom. There was no noise at all. The bed was comfortable. There's a washing machine and dishwasher as well as bathroom soaps, dish soap, a soap for the dishwasher and for the clothes washer. There were plenty of utensils, a coffee maker and electric kettle. The closet space and shelves were abundant. Apartment 19 is a charming older room with plenty of light but no view. The furniture was out of date but we didn't care. There was a mustiness when we first entered but I carry a little room freshener and it was fine. The location is also perfect, everything is within easy walking distance. Susanne is very easy to work with I would go back in a heartbeat.
    NadyaIlK
    bg
    10
    December 1, 2016
    Great location, nice apartment and staff
    everything was great
    Our flight was at the evening. It was possible to leave the apartment at the late afternoon without extra payment. Great location! 3min to Stephansdom, 5-7min to the State Opera by walking.
    Branka
    ba
    8.8
    November 24, 2016
    Large and comfortable flat in the heart of the city
    Very comfortable,large flat.We felt like at home. Location is absolutely perfect.Walking distance to major tourist attractions. many excellent restaurants and coffee shops near by....
    Terri
    us
    10
    October 4, 2016
    Stay here! You will have a wonderful home in Vienna!
    We liked everything!
    Susanne was very kind and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed. The apartment was fantastic! We were within very close walking distance to everything we wanted to see, and very close walking distance to the metro if needed. There was a grocery store right next door, and several restaurants across the street or on the next block over. The apartment was spacious and it was so nice to have all that room after our other little hotel rooms. And the price was amazing! The apartment was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others!
    Elizabeth
    gb
    9.2
    September 26, 2016
    The location was excellent. Lovely restaurants and public transport very close by. Very spacious apartment. Great value for money.
    William
    us
    9.2
    August 3, 2016
    Location perfect, very large and spacious apartment. It was very quiet. We were within 10 to 15 minutes of all the major sites in downtown Vienna.
    Rodney
    us
    10
    May 30, 2016
    Perfect place to stay to see Vienna
    Nothing to dislike
    This was an extremely well located facility. Only minutes to the Cathedral, shopping areas and tons of restaurants. You can go anywhere in the inner city within a 15 walk.
    Carnell
    us
    8.3
    May 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xiaoyang
    se
    8.8
    March 29, 2016
    No kettle
    location, staff, cleanness
    Željko
    hr
    9.6
    March 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close