This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Hannah
    gb
    3.8
    18 February 2018
    Do not stay here. Lost all heating and hot water.
    The staff were rude and unhelpful. Our apartment lost all hot water and heating for 18 hours. A repair man was sent the next day but we were made to stay in an apartment without heat over night in -3 temperatures. The heater also leaked water onto the dinning room table, the dishwasher and stovetop did not work. When asked for a discount on the night we lost heating, the response was 'these things happen' and we were refused a discount. After asking again, we were given a rude answer and discounted a tiny amount. Do not stay here. Not worth the money. Much better places around with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
    Location was good
    Tourist
    ro
    7.9
    6 December 2017
    Cleaning can be improved.
    Great location and very spacious.
    Andrada
    ro
    7.9
    3 December 2017
    We enjoyed our stay, best location
    No centealheating in our appartmanent, we had to use rlectrical radiators. The furniture is a bit old and the walls should be refreshed, repainted.
    Location
    Anne Watt
    gb
    8.8
    25 November 2017
    4 nights in Vienna
    All windows looked onto to walls or other apartments i.e. none to a street. The kitchen needs a kettle and more cooking implements. Although there are pans, there is only table cutlery and a couple of knives. The shower head doesn't fit or reach the wall support properly so showers were interesting.
    Great location, lovely bed. Staff were very helpful. The apartment was in a quiet street and very clean and warm. Fine and inexpensive for a few nights but not longer.
    eg
    10
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    2.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    monty55
    au
    10
    23 October 2017
    Quality at the right pricr
    Everything was good.
    Location comfort and spce.
    Neil
    au
    7.9
    19 September 2017
    Bath room cramped, taking a shower water soaked the toilet. Bed and pillows were not comfortable.
    Location was great,my apartment was not on the street so was quiet at night.
    Eugene
    ca
    9.2
    30 August 2017
    Very pleasant stay in a spacey and clean apartment in the center of the city
    The hot water heater seemed to be malfunctioning: we had hot water for a few minutes only, barely enough for two of us to take shower. Then we had to wait for a few minutes. We were offered an alternative apartment (even a better one), but decided to stay. It was more or less easy to adjust to the behaviour of the water heater.
    The apartment is spacious, clean and is easy to access. The host was super-helpful. Kitchen and bathroom are well thought through with shelving, hooks, etc. Everything was fine except...
    gb
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    Very good location for a good price
    The flat was absolutely massive, lots of space and well equipped. Great internet connexion, very quiet.
    Per Anders Koien
    no
    5.0
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim Adolfsson
    se
    10
    24 July 2017
    Great location!
    -
    Really good apartment, it was big, clean and at a great location. And for the price it was a no brainer to pick this apartment. Also the staff was really friendly and helpful.
    my
    8.8
    14 July 2017
    -The room bit hot during summer time, since is there no air-conditioner provided. (only small fan provided in room, not enough functional)
    - Clean - Perfect location - Good choices, will stay here again if come to Vienna
    Pirkko
    fi
    9.4
    3 July 2017
    No complaints
    The location is the best, the apartment is large and quiet, very good bed.
    Alison
    ca
    9.0
    1 July 2017
    Great location and value
    Big rooms, comfy bed,great pillows, and big windows.
    Sarah
    be
    6.2
    29 June 2017
    very good location but requires some cleaning
    Dirty sheets and little light in the room
    Very good location
    Steve from NYC
    us
    10
    26 June 2017
    Amazing full studio Apt. in center of Vienna for much less than Hotel
    No coffee pot in unit.just hot water kettle. Fine for me-this is Vienna after all-have to have the "Kaffee + Kuchen" experience in the cafes. Lighting a bit harsh. But these are very minor quibles.
    Spotless Full Studio apartment including washing machine + small terrace for much less than the price of similar Inner Stadt Hotels. Washer convenient to use but be sure to allow plenty of time (2 days was barely enough in very hot summer temps) for clothes to air dry. Apt. Stayed VERY COOL despite no A/C + very hot summer temps. Slept w/quilt! This is due to ground floor location-fine in summer but could be a bit gloomy in winter w/o much natural light. Highly recommend these apartments- top rate service- I stayed a week and at half way point got apt.cleaning. You won't find a better value in the center of Vienna.
    Mohammed Alkahtani
    sa
    9.2
    25 June 2017
    Nothings
    The Location
    Agnieszka
    tr
    10
    20 June 2017
    Value for money, great location
    The apartment is really big and spacious. You can find everything needed to prepare breakfast. Right in a corner of the street there's an organic store, so food shopping in not an issue. There're also lots of restaurants around. Communication with the owner was really good, we could reach her by email or a phone call and her office is located in the same building, downstairs. We enjoyed our stay in Carlton Suites a lot, next time in Vienna we'll be staying here again.
    Amy
    au
    9.6
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close